Editorial Team

Name Email Institution
William Olaho Mukani ajabs@covab.mak.ac.ug Directorate of Animal Resources, Ministry of Agriculture, Animal Industries and Fisheries, Uganda
Appolinaire Djikeng adjikeng@tigr.org The Institute for Genomic Research (TIGR), Maryland, USA
John Opuda-Asibo opuda-asibo@covab.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Resto Mosha moshard@yahoo.com Sokoine Univeristy of Agricuture, Tanzania
Kanyari PWN kanyari@uonbi.ac.ke University of Nairobi, Kenya
Chhum Phith Loan RUA@forum.org.kh | chphloan@yahoo.com Royal University of Agriculture, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Andrew Nambota anambota@vet.unza.zm | ndrewnambota@yahoo.co.uk University of Zambia
Callum Macphearson cmacpherson@sgu.edu St George's University, West Indies
John David Kabasa kabasajd@covab.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda
Osanya Alex aosanya@cabnr.unr.edu University of Nevada
Merga Bekana deanfvm@telecom.net.et Addis Ababa University, Debre-zeit, Ethiopia
Ahlam El-leboudy ahlameleboudy@yahoo.com University of Alexandria, Egypt
Olila Deogracious olilad@covab.mak.ac.ug Makerere University, Uganda